RAF FA Awards Dinner 2017

Please click on the report below of the 2017 RAF FA Awards Dinner attended by a wide cross section of those involved with RAF football and a number of distinguished guests including Greg Clarke (FA Chairman), Sir Trevor Brooking and CAS Sir Stephen Hillier (RAF FA President). 

BFBS Sport