RAF Mens Team

SRT

Contacts, fixtures AND RESULTS

STAFF CONTACTS

Sgt Kevin Barry, SHAPE, Belgium, SRT Manager (Kevin.Barry@shape.nato.int)

MAcr Brian Kayll, RAF Brize Norton,  SRT Head Coach Kayll (Brian.Kayll385@mod.gov.uk)

WO Phil Major, RAF High Wycombe, SRT General Manager (Philip.Major562@mod.gov.uk)


Sgt Craig Zenko, RAF Cosford, SRT Secretary (Craig.Zenko986@mod.gov.uk)

WO Tony Dunn, RAF Leeming, Therapist (Tony.Dunn695@mod.gov.uk)

Sgt Nick Hitchman, RAF Cosford, Goalkeeping Coach (Nicholas.Hitchman864@mod.gov.uk)

Sgt Mark Simpson, RAF Cosford, Coach (Mark.Simpson275@mod.gov.uk)

Cpl Huw Edwards, RAF Waddington, Kit Manager (Huw.Edwards266@mod.gov.uk)

RAF Mens Team action

2019-20 Fixtures & results 

Date: Wed 4 Sept 19  
Competition: Friendly
Opponents: Hartpury College
Venue: Home, RAF Cosford  
Result: W 1-0

Date: 23-27 Sept 19  
Competition: NATO AIRCOM 7 a-side Tournament
Opponents: German Air Force, Polish Air Force, Royal Netherlands Air Force, Belgium Air Force, United States Air Force in Europe
Venue: RAF Cosford 
Result: 5th

Date: Mon 21 Oct 19  
Competition: Birmingham Senior Cup
Opponents: Coleshill Town   
Venue: Away, Coleshill Town FC  
Result: 

Date: Wed 13 Nov 19  
Competition: Friendly
Opponents: East Riding FA  
Venue: Away, East Riding FA, KO 1930   
Result: 

Date: Tue 3 Dec 19
Competition: Friendly
Opponents: Prison Service  
Venue: Home, RAF Cosford, KO 1400       
Result: 

Date: Thurs 5 Dec 19  
Competition: Friendly
Opponents: Fire Service  
Venue: Home, RAF Cosford, KO 1400   
Result: 

Date: 15 Jan 20  
Competition: Friendly
Opponents: TBC  
Venue: TBC   
Result: 

Date: Wed 11 Mar 20
Competition: Inter-Services
Opponents: Army
Venue: Home, Shrewsbury Town FC, KO 1900 
Result: 

Date: Wed 18 Mar 20
Competition: Inter-Services
Opponents: Royal Navy
Venue: Away, Yeovil Town FC, KO 1930 
Result: 

 

2018-19 RESULTS PLEASE CLICK HERE


 

 

 

 

 

OTHER REPRESENTATIVE TEAMS