MDS Presidents Cup

MDS

RAF MENS DEVELOPMENT SQUAD (under23) - MDS

Staff Appointments 

MDS Staff 

 Rank Forename  Surname Role
 Flt Charlie  Woolatt General Manager
Cpl  Leon Duke Team Manager
Cpl  Adam Lillis Head Coach
Sgt Daniel Bartley 1st Team Coach
SAC(T)  Dean Morgan Dev Coach
FS  Ian Pallace GK Coach
 Sgt Andrew  Perry GK Coach
Sgt  Neil Marginson Therapist
Mr Charles Duncan Therapist
Sgt  Toby Fairbrother Therapist
SAC  Andrew Sutton Kitman
 Cpl Scott  Styles Communications
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
MDS Poster Photo

Fixtures and results

Date: Thurs 26 Oct 17
Competition: Friendly
Opponents: Shawbury United
Venue: Home, RAF Cosford
Result: L 1-6

Date: Sat 28 Oct 17
Competition: Friendly
Opponents: Oxford City XI 
Venue: Away, Oxford City FC
Result: W 0-3

Date: Thurs 16 Nov 17
Competition: Friendly
Opponents: Icarus
Venue: Neutral ground, Oxhey Jets FC Stadium 
Result: D 2-2

Date: Sun 3 Dec 17
Competition: Friendly
Opponents: Worcester City U21s 
Venue:Home, RAF Cosford
Result: W 6-1

Date: Thur 4 Jan 18
Competition: Friendly
Opponents: Hartpury College
Venue: Away, Hartpury College
Result: L 4-1

Date: Sat 6 Jan 18
Competition: Friendly
Opponents: England Schools
Venue: Away, Lilleshall
Result: L 2-1

Date: Tue 30 Jan 18
Competition: Friendly
Opponents: BGC Wales
Venue: Away, Cambrian & Clydach FC
Result: W 0-1

Date: Thurs 1 Feb 18
Competition: Friendly
Opponents: United Hospitals 
Venue: Away, South Wales 
Result: D 2-2

Date: Wed 14 Feb 18
Competition: Inter-Services
Opponents: Royal Navy
Venue: Home, RAF Cosford  
Result: W2-0

Date: Wed 21 Feb 18
Competition: Inter-Services
Opponents: Army
Venue: Away, Aldershot Military Stadium  
Result: D 1-1

Date: Thur 12 Apr 18
Competition: Presidents Cup
Opponents: Royal Netherlands Air Force
Venue: Away, Eindhoven
Result:

OTHER REPRESENTATIVE TEAMS