MDS Presidents Cup

MDS

ConTACTS, FIXTURES AND RESULTS

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 RAF U23s Back Room Staff 2023 24

 

MDS Poster Photo

2023-24 Fixtures and results

Date: Wed 9 Aug 23  
Competition: Friendly
Opponents: Loughborough University
Venue: Away, Loughborough University    
Result: CANCELLED   

Date: Wed 6 Sept 23   
Competition: Friendly 
Opponents: Chesterfield U19s   
Venue: Quorn FC    
Result: W 2-1   

Date: Tue 3 Oct 23     
Competition: Friendly 
Opponents: Broadfields United  
Venue: Rayners Lane FC      
Result: L 3-2   

Date: Wed 4 Oct 23      
Competition: Friendly 
Opponents: Fire Service    
Venue: Bedfordshire FA       
Result: L6-3  

Date: Wed 8 Nov 23       
Competition: Friendly  
Opponents: Warboys Town     
Venue: Warboys Town FC     
Result: W 0-4 

Date: Wed 6 Dec 23       
Competition: Friendly  
Opponents: Prison Service     
Venue: Quorn FC      
Result: W 2-1 

Date: Tue 23 Jan 24       
Competition: Friendly  
Opponents: RAF Cyprus     
Venue: Away, RAF Akrotiri      
Result: W 1-5

Date: Fri 26 Jan 24       
Competition: Friendly  
Opponents: AEZ Kazakiou     
Venue: Away, Cyprus      
Result: W 1-6 

Date: Wed 7 Feb 24
Competition: Inter-Services
Opponents: Army U23s
Venue: Home, Rayners Lane FC 
Result: W 2-0  

Date: Wed 21 Feb 23
Competition: Inter-Services
Opponents: Royal Navy U23s
Venue: Away, Victory Stadium, HMS Temeraire 
Result: L 1-0   

Date: Wed 29 May 24
Competition: Presidents Cup 
Opponents: Royal Netherlands Air Force 
Venue: Home, Sporting Khalsa FC 
Result: W 4-0    

RAF U23s players & staff pen pics 2023-24

U23s RESULTS 2022-23 CLICK HERE